New Members
Please do the following five things:
  1. Join the wiki,
  2. Join the listserv and
  3. "Edit" the Membership table below (must have logged in and be a member of the Wiki), adding your contact information to the table below (don't forget to use RED and add a post to this page's Discussion letting us know what was changed),
  4. Add an photo to the Membership Photos page that is a close-up of your face and is at least 150 pixels wide (here is a Tegrity "How-to"- the Membership coordinator will make the smaller 25 pixel icon from your uploaded image and add it to the Membership page with a link to your larger photo),
  5. Review the Meetings page to find out when the next meeting will be.

Tips and Tricks
  • Recent changes to the list below may have not yet been added to the download doucment. You can download the current document to have it on-hand, but check back for an updated version: Note the "Fee" amount in the right column. Each July we send invoices to the member colleges using this amount, which is based on the number regularly attending the quarterly meetings. See the Budget Status page discussion regarding how we plan to use the collected fees.
  • If you have any changes to make, please setup your account on this Wiki, make the edits to this page, coloring the change RED. Please use the Wiki's "Discussion" tab to describe the changes made. This will highlight for us needed updates for the PDF file! We will change all the red back to black when the PDF is edited.
  • Verify membership fee payment status updates on the Acrobat file above and compare it to the planned fee on the table below.
  • Upload your photo to the Membership Photos page so Ed can adjust it (150 pixels wide, tightly framed around your face) and link it to the membership list below. We want to be able to recognize you...and you will able to recognize everyone else, too!

Listserv Information
  • To connect or "subscribe" to the 'members only' ELC-C listserv that supports Council business between meetings, use the prompts at: __**//http://lists.ctc.edu/mailman/listinfo/elc//**__to enter your email address and select a password.
  • You can edit your profile, changing how you get posts, etc., using the same link. Use the prompt "Unsubscribe or edit options" toward the bottom of the page. If you don't recall your password, it will be a two-step process; 1) request the password "Remind" button at the bottom of the screen, then check your email Inbox for the password message. Return to that page with the password and login using the top section.
  • You can also get a list of subscribers using that same link. This function also requires login with your email and password.

For those of you who also serve as the WAOL Angel, Elluminate or Tegrity administrators for your college, sign up for and manage that listserv here: http://lists.ctc.edu/mailman/listinfo/waol-admin.




ELC Membership List
Updated: 9-12-2011






COLLEGE/ADDRESS
Name/V (voter)
EMAIL
PHONE
FEE
Bates Technical College
1101 S Yakima AVE
Tacoma, WA 98405
Beth Cummings V
bcummings@bates.ctc.edu
253-680-7225
$300.00

Carol Brewer
cbrewer@bates.ctc.edu
253-680-7208

Bellevue College
3000 Landerholm Circle SE
Bellevue, WA 98007
Liz Anderson V
liz.anderson@bellevuecollege.edu
425-564-2438
$300.00

Joyce Carroll
joyce.carroll@bellevuecollege.edu
425-564-2257

Bellingham Technical College
3028 Lindbergh AVE
Bellingham, WA 98225
Michael Arnold V
Lesley Ann Wallace V
marnold@btc.ctc.edu
lwallace@btc.ctc.edu
360-752-8486
360-752-8574 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-752-8574 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00










Big Bend Community College
7662 Chanute ST
Moses Lake, WA 98837
tim_fuhrman_25.jpgTim Fuhrman V
timf@bigbend.edu
509-793-2350 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-793-2350 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00

Kamela Mattson
kamelam@bigbend.edu
509-793-2011 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-793-2011 end_of_the_skype_highlighting






Cascadia College
18345 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011
stephanie_delaney_25.JPGStephanie Delaney V
(Past Chairperson 10-11)
sdelaney@cascadia.edu
425-352-8166 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 425-352-8166 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00

Brandy Long V
blong@cascadia.edu







Centralia College
Centralia College Blvd.
Centralia, WA 98351
sue_gallaway_25.jpgSue Gallaway V
sgallaway@centralia.edu
360-736-9391 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-736-9391 end_of_the_skype_highlighting x304
$300.00

Kathy Brooks
kbrooks@centralia.edu
360-736-9391 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-736-9391 end_of_the_skype_highlighting x673


Eric Richardson
erichardson@centralia.edu
360-736-9391 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-736-9391 end_of_the_skype_highlighting x374

Clark College
1933 Fort Vancouver Way
Vancouver, WA 98663
Cynthia_Foreman_25.jpgCynthia Foreman V
(SW Rep)
cforeman@clark.edu
360-992-2248 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-992-2248 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$300.00

Kathy Chatfield
kchatfield@clark.edu
360.992.2167 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360.992.2167 end_of_the_skype_highlighting


Scott Coffie
scoffie@clark.edu
360.992.2405 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360.992.2405 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Clover Park Technical College
4500 Steilacoom BLVD
Lakewood, WA 98499
Me2_edited-1.jpg
Kelley L. Meeusen V
kelley.meeusen@cptc.edu
253-589-5730 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting
253-589-5730 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00










Columbia Basin College
2600 N 20th AVE
Pasco, WA 99301
Jerry_Lewis_25.jpgJerry Lewis V
(E Rep)
jlewis@columbiabasin.edu
509-542-4464 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-542-4464 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00










Edmonds Community College
20000 68th AVE W
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Tina Torres V
tina.torres@edcc.edu
425-640-1098 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 425-640-1098 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00










Everett Community College
2000 Tower ST
Everett, WA 98201
Sara_Small.jpgSara Frizelle V
(NW Rep)
sfrizelle@everettcc.edu
425-388-9585 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 425-388-9585 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00










Grays Harbor College
1620 Edward P Smith DR
Aberdeen, WA 98520
Stan Horton V
shorton@ghc.edu
360-538-4050 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-538-4050 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00










Green River Community College
Jerry Marshall V
jmarshall@greenriver.edu
253-833-9111 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 253-833-9111 end_of_the_skype_highlighting x4222
$150.00
12401 SE 320th ST
Edith Bannister
ebannister@greenriver.edu
252-833-9111 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 252-833-9111 end_of_the_skype_highlighting x3349

Auburn, WA 98092




Highline Community College
Monica Luce V
mluce@highline.edu
206-878-3710x3230
$150.00
PO Box 98000
Marc_Lentini_25.jpgMarc Lentini
(E-C PS Rep)
mlentini@highline.edu
206-878-3778 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-878-3778 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Des Moines, WA 98198




Lake Washington Institute of Technology
Melanie Ingalls V
Alissa Sells
melanie.ingalls@lwtech.edu
alissa.sells@lwtech.edu
425-739-8312
$150.00
11605 132nd AVE NE




Kirkland, WA 98034




Lower Columbia College
Renee_Carney_25.jpgRenee Carney V
(Chairperson Elect 11-12)
rcarney@lowercolumbia.edu
360-442-2521 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-442-2521 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
1600 Maple St.




PO Box 3010




Longview, WA 98632




North Seattle Community College
Tom_Braziunas_25.jpgTom Braziunas V
tbraziun@sccd.ctc.edu
206-527-3619 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-527-3619 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
9600 College Way N
Carol Howe
chowe@sccd.ctc.edu
206-527-3724 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-527-3724 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Seattle, WA 98103




Olympic College
Tom Jacobs V
tjacobs@olympic.edu
360-475-7752 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-475-7752 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
1600 Chester AVE
Kathy Bright
kbright@olympic.edu​ ​
360-475-7770 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-475-7770 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Bremerton, WA 98337




Peninsula College
Mia Boster V
mboster@pencol.edu
360-417-6484 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-417-6484 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$300.00
1502 E Lauridsen BLVD
Vicki_Seivert_25.jpgVicki Sievert
(S-W PS Rep)
vsievert@pencol.edu
360-417-6272 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-417-6272 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Port Angeles, WA 98362




Pierce College
Ed_Bachmann_25.JPGEdward Bachmann (FS) V (Memb/Tres)
ebachmann@pierce.ctc.edu
253-964-6377 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 253-964-6377 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$300.00
9401 Farwest DR SW
James_Johnson_25.jpgJames Johnson (PY/Mil Prog) V
jjohns@pierce.ctc.edu
253-964-6465 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 253-964-6465 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Lakewood, WA 98498




Renton Technical College
Dante_Leon_25.jpgDante Leon V
dleon@rtc.edu
425-235-5831 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 425-235-5831 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
3000 NE Fourth ST




Renton, WA 98056




Seattle Central Community College
Queenie Baker V
qbaker@sccd.ctc.edu
206-587-6934 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-587-6934 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$300.00
1701 Broadway NP 304
Mickey Richardson
mrichardson@sccd.ctc.edu
206-903-3271 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-903-3271 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Seattle, WA 98122
Doug Romine
dromine@sccd.ctc.edu
206-344-4373 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-344-4373 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Seattle Community College District




Siegal Center




1500 Harvard AVE




Seattle, WA 98122




Shoreline Community College
Ann_Garnsey-Harter_25.jpgAnn Garnsey-Harter V (Chairperson 11-12)
agarnsey@shoreline.edu
206-546-5879 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-546-5879 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
16101 Greenwood AVE N




Shoreline, WA 98133




Skagit Valley Community College
Van Aguirre V
Van.Aguirre@skagit.edu
360-416-7076 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-416-7076 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
2405 East College Way




Mount Vernon, WA 98273




South Puget Sound Community College
Rick_McKinnon_25.jpgRick McKinnon V
rmckinnon@spscc.ctc.edu
360-596-5490 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360-596-5490 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
2011 Mottman RD SW




Olympia, WA 98512




South Seattle Community College
Sara_Newman_25.jpgSara Newman V
slnewman@sccd.ctc.edu
206-768-6698 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-768-6698 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
6000 16th AVE SW




Seattle, WA 98106




Spokane Community College
Marie_Rustemeyer_25.jpgMarie Rustemeyer V
mrustemeyer@scc.spokane.edu
509-533-7070 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-533-7070 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
1810 N Greene St MS2150




Spokane, WA 99217




Spokane Falls Community College
Kyla_Bates_25.jpgKyla Bates V
kylab@spokanefalls.edu
509-533-3216 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-533-3216 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$300.00
3410 Fort George Wright DR MS 3020
MaryAnn Goodwin
maryanng@spokanefalls.edu
509-533-3820 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-533-3820 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Spokane, WA 99224




Tacoma Community College
Andy_Duckworth_25.jpgAndy Duckworth V
aduckworth@tacomacc.edu
253-460-3958 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 253-460-3958 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$300.00
6501 S 19th ST
Christopher_Soran_25.jpgChristopher Soran
csoran@tacomacc.edu
253-566-5287 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 253-566-5287 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Tacoma, WA 98466
Jo Munroe
jmunroe@tacomacc.edu
253-460-4350 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 253-460-4350 end_of_the_skype_highlighting






Walla Walla Community College
Sandi_Madsen_25.jpgSandi Madsen V
sandi.madsen@wwcc.edu
509-527-4331 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-527-4331 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
500 Tausick Way




Walla Walla, WA 99362









Wenatchee Valley College
Claver25.jpgClaver Hategekimana V
chategek@wvc.edu
509-682-6718 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-682-6718 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
1300 Fifth ST




Wenatchee, WA 98801









Whatcom Community College



$150.00
237 W Kellogg RD
Michael Shepard V
mshepard@whatcom.ctc.edu


Bellingham, WA 98226









Yakima Valley Community College
Jackie Staley V
jstaley@yvcc.edu
509-574-4827 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-574-4827 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$150.00
PO Box 22520
David Blink
dblink@yvcc.edu
509-574-4835 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-574-4835 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Yakima, WA 98907









Instruction Commission Liasion
John Backes
jbackes@shoreline.edu
206-546-4651 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 206-546-4651 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
















Student Services Commission Liaison
Amy Lopes Wasson
AWasson@iel.spokane.edu
509-279-6047
$ -

Vice President of Student Services




Institute for Extended Learning




3305 W. Fort George Wright Drive, MS 3090




Spokane, WA 99224








Library Media Directors Council Liaison
MaryAnn Goodwin
maryanng@spokanefalls.edu
509-533-3020 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-533-3020 end_of_the_skype_highlighting











SBCTC eLearning
Connie Broughton
cbroughton@sbctc.edu
509-434-5152 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 509-434-5152 end_of_the_skype_highlighting
$450.00
1300 Quince Street SE
Tom Caswell
tcaswell@sbctc.edu
(360 704 - 4363 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 360 704 - 4363 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

Olympia, WA 98504
Scott_Dennis_25.jpgScott Dennis
sdennis@sbctc.edu
(360) 704-4413 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting (360) 704-4413 end_of_the_skype_highlighting











Chair Progression:
99-00
Ed Bachmann


Chair resources
00-01
Thornton Perry



01-02
Kevin Mckay



02-03
Erica Swanson



03-04
Frank Roberts



04-05
Jerry Marshall



05-06
Tom Braziunas



06-07
Sara Frizelle



07-08
Kyla Bates



08-09
Andy Duckworth



09-10
Jill Weber



10-11
Stephanie Delaney



11-12
Ann Garnsey-Harter



12-13
Renee Carney